Recurring

Tarr Team Huddle

DAILY TEAM HUDDLE Tune in Mon-Thur for a 30-minute, daily dose of community, encouragement, and training. Mon-Thur @ 11:30am ET, 10:30am CT, 9:30am MT, 8:30am PT Join via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82054388021?pwd=YW4zZEFQM0VwY3hWdlNqeURIdmhTdz09

Recurring

SFG National Call

Wednesdays @ 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/571684240 Or dial in by phone: (312) 626-6799Meeting ID: 571 684 240

Recurring

Tarr Agency Builders Call

TARR AGENCY BUILDERS CALLWednesdays @ 6:30pm ET, 5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT Join via Zoom:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86994651122?pwd=RWxtR1BuWmNKK2pEU2R0K3BEWFZEQT09