Recurring

Kimbrell Agency Team Call

Kimbrell Agency Members: Tune in each Thursday for the Kimbrell Master Agency call to stay plugged into the team! Thursdays @ 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT Zoom […]

Recurring

Tarr Team Huddle

DAILY TEAM HUDDLE Tune in Mon-Thur for a 30-minute, daily dose of community, encouragement, and training. Mon-Thur @ 11:30am ET, 10:30am CT, 9:30am MT, 8:30am PT Join via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82054388021?pwd=YW4zZEFQM0VwY3hWdlNqeURIdmhTdz09