Loading Events

« All Events

Shank Agency Team Call

June 30 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2021

Shank Agency Members:

Tune in each Wednesday for the Shank Master Agency call to stay in the know about everything from upcoming training events to the latest product news.

Wednesdays @ 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Join via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5742169989

Or dial in by phone: (301) 715-8592
Meeting ID: 574 2169 989

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CDT
View Event Website